I’m back!!!

I’m back fellow readers but on a new site. I’ve gradumacated and am now blogging at studioxtine.com. I’m doing the same stuff like DIY creative projects and tutorials with more focus on doing them using the amazing Silhouette CAMEO cutting machine.

As a member of the 2017-2018 Silhouette Design Team, I will be showing you many ways to use the cutting machine on various materials for all kinds of projects! The Silhouette CAMEO has been a huge gamechanger in my life, from making cute craft party supplies to practical home needs like return address labels.

Hop on over to the new website, check out the new content, and don’t forget to sign up to receive blog posts by email!

Posted in diy

Leave a Comment

