fyi: eDiaperCakes.com

Hey folks! Long time, no post! Whoops, sorry about that! I’ve been busy in the new world of mommyhood! At the end of January, my hubby and I had our first child, a sweet little baby boy named Ethan! He’s 12 weeks now and I’m no longer walking around the house in PJs (though nothing wrong with that!) and slowly getting back into the groove of things! Yay! :)

Coincidentally, today’s FYI post is baby-related! I want to share with you a really neat website called eDiaperCakes.com! It is your one stop shop for all things diaper cakes! As a new mom, I can tell you the best gift is a practical gift, such as diapers! And as an event planner, I think diaper cakes are the perfect centerpieces for a baby shower!

What’s even better is that eDiaperCakes.com offers flat rate shipping of $5 to anywhere in the United States and cakes are assembled/shipped in two days or less. What an easy-peasy, super adorable gift for mom-to-be!

Below is a snapshot of the MANY handcrafted diaper cake designs offered. My favorite is Elmer the Patchwork Elephant! I just love all the colors on the cake! :)

Blue Monkey

Blue Monkey

Bumble Bee

Bumble Bee

Elmer the Patchwork Elephant

Elmer the Patchwork Elephant

Musical Frog

Musical Frog

Posted in fyi

One thought on “fyi: eDiaperCakes.com

Leave a Comment

