diy: card for my faja

This card was made for my dad for Father’s Day…yes, I’m a little late posting this, I know. Anyways, my dad loves to cook and grill so I immediately thought of using the BBQ stamp for his card. Needless to say, he was quite happy and giddily proud (haha) when he opened the card! :)

SUPPLIES:
Solid Card:
Recollections cardstock and DCWV cardstock
Paper: Recollections – Boy Plaid, DCWV – The Green Stack
Stamps: Ditto Clear Stamps, BBQ Stamp (unknown, came in a set of three stamps)
Other: Foam squares, Coptic marker in Pale Blue

2 thoughts on “diy: card for my faja

Leave a Comment

