fyi: 2-minute chocolate peanut butter cake

Two minutes. That’s all you need to make chocolate cake. No, it’s not a lie. And yes, it is delicious.

I’m glad I’m keeping up with my Pinterest resolution, here is a recipe that will become my standby dessert when I’m craving a quick and simple treat but don’t feel like pulling out the KitchenAid mixer. This butterless treat is so easy to make…just follow the recipe! Only modification I made was adding more than a “handful” of chocolate chips… That’s okay right? I mean, I didn’t use butter so I could have more chocolate, right?? ;) Besides, I think my “more-than-a-handful” amount of chocolate chips was perfect since I noticed some of the reviewers said theirs wasn’t sweet enough.

I hope you like it as much as I do! :)

Leave a Comment

