fyi: home decor clearance at target

I just got back from my weekend rituals errands at Target and holy smokes, there are some great items on clearance! These gold decorative poufs/ottomans caught my eye maybe a couple months ago and now it’s already on sale for less than $35! What a steal!! And right next to these poufs were mirrored accent tables for 30% off. I wish I had a place for these items…well, I could probably find space but hubby would probably not be too thrilled! Haha ;)

Posted in fyi

Leave a Comment

