diy: mint s’mores

Folks, let me tell you about my latest addiction! I normally don’t crave chocolate (I prefer sour gummies) but I cannot stop making these super simple and decadent treat! This was an unplanned snack. On Sunday, I had guests coming over and there was no time to run to the store to pick up some snacks so I rummaged through our pantry and found the following ingredients: graham crackers, mini marshmallows, and a pack of Andes mint.  Time for some s’mores!

I actually never really cared for s’mores but WOW, the Andes mint is a flavor bomb in your mouth, giving the classic camping treat a fun twist. I hope you like ’em as much as I do!! :)

4 thoughts on “diy: mint s’mores

Leave a Comment

