fyi: 25 ways to wear a scarf

oh. em. gee. I just watched a fabulous tutorial on various ways to wear a scarf. As you know, I’m crazy about scarves. Some ladies will grow old and be known as the cat lady but I will undoubtedly become the scarf lady and be proud of it. Anyways, back to the video…it’s so awesome that I had to share it with you. Check it out!

One thought on “fyi: 25 ways to wear a scarf

  1. I love the video too and I’m in LOVE with scarves! Check out my blog for a similar kind of thing at:
    persephoneloves.wordpress.com
    I really liked this post, thanks :)

Leave a Comment

