diy: 30 before 30 cards

In addition to the papel picado for my hubby’s birthday party, I created an interactive space for our friends to write ideas of 30 things my hubby should do before he turns 30 next year. I called it the “30 before 30” and my oh my, we got some hilarious ideas, some of which I will make sure my hubby does!! :)

Our friends had so much fun filling these out that I thought I make a printable (my first one!) for y’all to enjoy. I really like incorporating interactive activities like this one because guests/family/friends feel like they are part of the event, not just at the event. Even though this printable shows “30 before 30”, there are form fields so you can put any number in! Enjoy!

Leave a Comment

