diy: framed art in less than 5 minutes

I love how the versatility of scrapbook paper! A month or so ago, I had some guests coming over so I needed to finish decorating the bathroom fast! I already had an Ikea wall frame sitting around the house (probably for another DIY project) and had just bought some really cool scrapbook paper so I put the two together and voila, instant framed art!

SUPPLIES:
Frame:
Ikea Ribba Frame in Walnut. NOTE: The glass was removed so that there wouldn’t be any glare. Plus, I think it looks better without the glass!
Paper
: Basic Grey Jovial Collection – Scarf (12″ x 12″)

Leave a Comment

