diy: waterfall braid

I did it!! I’ve been eyeing this hairstyle for weeks now and for some odd reason, woke up today before my alarm and had a mad urge to braid my hair! If you know how to braid hair, this is going to be easy! It is a little tricky at first but you quickly get the hang of it.

Instead of me trying to describe how to do it, check out the pictures and video instructions here. The only thing different I did was use the braid to wrap around my side ponytail. I am so doing this hairstyle everyday!  Thank goodness I didn’t chop my hair off this summer! :)

One thought on “diy: waterfall braid

Leave a Comment

