fyi: red, white, and blue savings

Hubby and I went shopping a few days ago at our local outlets and I just have to share with you the great deals going on at one of my favorite stores, Banana Republic Factory Store! From now until July 8, save up to 70% on a number of items…check out the deals I scored!

A $79.99 dress for just $14.99! I love the versatility of this dress, the color, and the pockets!!

Take a look at my new accessory…a laser cut red tote…perfect for today’s patriotic holiday. This $69.99 purse was marked down to $20.99!

Happy Fourth of July!!

2 thoughts on “fyi: red, white, and blue savings

Leave a Comment

