diy: thank you card

A week ago (on my birthday), the sweet gals at my work secretly surprised me with a beautiful orchid plant and coffee bean cake! YUM! Here is a thank you card I made for each of them. My favorite part is that I got to use a new stamp (the hot air balloon)! :)


SUPPLIES:

Card:
Recollections Cardstock Paper – Soda Pop
Patterned Paper:
Unknown
Embellishment
: Recollections (from Michaels)
Rubber Stamp: Studio G Clear Stamps
Other:
Foam Squares, Ribbon (unknown)


4 thoughts on “diy: thank you card

Leave a Comment

